• Answer Question
See all Questions

Lisbon Architecture Triennale
12 Sep – 15 Dec 2013

Close, Closer is a series of exhibitions and public programmes which aims to challenge and question the role of the architect in contemporary society. We are initiating a discussion around this fast-changing landscape and your input is critical. How can we get closer? It's over to you!


Read the Close, Closer launch booklet

SUBMIT

LISBON ARCHITECTURE TRIENNALE
Campo de Santa Clara, 142-145
1100-474 Lisbon, Portugal
+351 213 469 366

Opening hours
Tuesday to Sunday, 10:00–18:00

Curatorial Team, curators@trienaldelisboa.com
Sponsorship, partners@trienaldelisboa.com
Education Department, edu@trienaldelisboa.com
General enquiries, trienal@trienaldelisboa.com
Volunteer, volunteer@trienaldelisboa.com
Press, press@trienaldelisboa.com


Chief Curator, Beatrice Galilee
beatrice.galilee@trienaldelisboa.com

Assistant to the chief curator, Rita Marques
rita.marques@trienaldelisboa.com

Future Perfect
Curator: Liam Young, liam.young@trienaldelisboa.com
Museu da Eletricidade
Av. de Brasília, Central Tejo
1300-598 Lisbon
+ 351 21 002 8190
www.fundacao.edp.pt

The Real and Other Fictions
Curator: Mariana Pestana, mariana.pestana@trienaldelisboa.com
Carpe Diem Arte e Pesquisa
R. de O Século, 79, Bairro Alto
1200-433 Lisbon
+351 211 977102
www.carpediemartepesquisa.com


The Institute Effect
Co-curator: Dani Admiss, dani.admiss@trienaldelisboa.com
MUDE Museu do Design e da Moda - Colecção Francisco Capelo
R. Augusta, 24
1100-053 Lisbon
+351 21 888 6117
www.mude.pt

New Publics
Curator: José Esparza Chong Cuy, jose.esparza@trienaldelisboa.com
Praça da Figueira
1100-240 Lisbon